Sales Representatives

Meet the Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center Sales Team

Bruce Horii
Director of Sales & Marketing
bhorii@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8781
Sales and Marketing Opportunities
Roger Markel
Associate Director of Sales – Leisure
rmarkel@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8714
Southeastern Region, Ski Groups, Wholesale
Kim Hawks, CMP, CGMP
Associate Director of Sales
khawks@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8729
Colorado Associations,Education, State and Federal Government, Military
Sheila Ryan
National Sales Manager
sryan@beaverrun.com
(970) 453-8719
Colorado Medical, Medical Association, Corporate, Religious, Northeastern, Western
Harry Damm
Regional Director of Sales, Beaver Run Resort Denver Group Sales Office
harrydamm@beaverrun.com
Phone: (303) 791-2888
All group market segments for Beaver Run
Dave Feller
National Sales Manager
dfeller@beaverrun.com
Phone: 970-453-8783
Midwest, corporate north of Denver, non-ski leisure groups
Grace Varney
Wedding and Reunion Sales Manager
gvarney@beaverrun.com
Phone: (970) 453-8780
Nationwide: Wedding and family reunion