Base 9 Specials

Happy Hour

Everyday 3 PM - 5 PM and 9 PM - 11 PM
$5 for all craft beers, well drinks and wine.

  • $3 and $4 Specialty Shots
  • $3 Tall Boy Pabst Blue Ribbon 
  • $5 Shots of Fireball 
  • Free Pool and Darts
Base 9 Specials

Complimentary Tastings
4 PM - 7 PM at the Pub at the Hub

Step off the slopes and into the Pub at the Hub by the building 3 pool for complimentary tastings from local breweries. Sample brews from Colorado's finest craft brewers, then head to Base Nine for our featured brewer's special on pints of craft beer.
  • Thursday, Dec. 10 - Dillon Dam Brewery
  • Friday, Jan 22 - Ska Brewery
  • Friday, Jan 29 - New Belgium
  • Friday, Feb 12 - Upslope Brewery
  • Thursday, Feb 18 - Breckenridge Brewery
  • Friday, Feb 26 - Dillon Dam Brewery
  • Friday, March 4 - Oskar Blues
  • Friday, March 11 - Left Hand
  • Friday, March 18 - Oskar Blues
  • Friday, March 25 - Left Hand
  • Thursday, March 31 - Ska Brewery